book cover of Whisper of Bones
Added by 4 of our members

Whisper of Bones

(2021)
(The second book in the Cassie Quinn Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
A suspicious death mirrors a serial killer signature
A ghostly visitor might hold the answer
Cassie must decipher the cryptic message
Whispered in the bones of the dead
If she hopes to help solve the crime and save herself in the process


The latest installment from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan & K.M. Rought in the Cassie Quinn Series. A mystery thriller with a hint of paranormal that'll keep you guessing until the last page!

"A brilliant story with every twist and turn that will keep you fully engaged and enthralled from start to finish!" 

A dead man has investigators stumped. His death mirrors the work of a serial killer who'd dropped off the face of the earth and believed to be dead. A visit from a strange new ghost forces Cassie's involvement. Unsure the entity's purpose for haunting her, Cassie is both intrigued and terrified at its potential implications.

In a desperate race against the clock, Cassie must determine if the spirit guiding her is friend or foe. She must listen carefully to the whispers of bones if she hopes to solve the crime and, in the process, remain among the living.

A must-read for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium, Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot and Mary Burton.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for LT Ryan's Whisper of Bones

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   


April 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Whisper of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU