book cover of Don\'t Look Back
Added by 9 members
 

Don't Look Back

(2023)
(The third book in the DCI Rohan Roy Crime Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
DCI Rohan Roy is back in one of the deadliest cases of his career...

A young woman lies in a seedy street of Sheffield, her body criss crossed with small cuts, she was left to bleed to death.
A vicious killer is loose on the streets, striking terror into the city's residents.
Rohan Roy has no peace as his brother's abductor still torments him, through a network of his supporters who are free.
No one knows where his brother is, until Roy discovers something that will turn his life upside down....

When another woman turns up dead, killed in the same way, Roy knows this killer will not stop soon.
Can he catch the bloodthirsty murderer before he takes his next victim?
And will he find out what happened to his brother, and finally make peace with his past?

Find out in Don't Look Back, the riveting third book in the Rohan Roy Series.

Written by the author of the Arla Baker Series, this gripping tale will keep you turning the pages late into the night. If you like deep secrets of the past, white knuckle plot twists with a sprinkling of humour and romance, you've come to the right place.

Perfect for fans of JM Dalgliesh, Simon Mccleave, Alex Smith, JR Ellis, LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Val Mcdermid and David J Gatward.
Scroll up and press the buy button now!


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for M L Rose's Don't Look Back


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors