book cover of Asylum Books 1-3

Asylum Books 1-3

(A book in the Asylum series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sometimes the past is better off buried...

Enter the twisted world of Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum series with this bone-chilling box set containing the first three novels.

In Asylum, sixteen-year-old Dan discovers that his summer-program dorm used to be a psychiatric hospital - and that it's filled with secrets linking Dan and his new friends to the asylum's dark past.

In Sanctum, when Dan, Abby, and Jordan receive anonymous photos of an old carnival inviting them back to the asylum, they return to end the nightmare once and for all.

In Catacomb, the three friends embark on a senior road trip to New Orleans, but with a mysterious group known as the Bone Artists on their trail, they will be lucky to make it out of the trip alive...

Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, the Asylum series treads the line between past and present, genius and insanity.

Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Tales of the Peculiar
(Miss Peregrine's Children)
Ransom Riggs

Used availability for Madeleine Roux's Asylum Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Asylum 3-Book Box Set: Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb
Author(s): Madeleine Roux
ISBN: 0-06-257433-7 / 978-0-06-257433-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU