book cover of The DCI Tyler Thrillers: Books 1-3

The DCI Tyler Thrillers: Books 1-3

(A book in the The DCI Tyler Thrillers series)
An omnibus of novels by


London’s toughest murder cases require London’s toughest detective!

If you haven’t discovered the DCI Tyler Thrillers yet, why not pick up this great value box set and get acquainted?

In Turf War:
When four racketeers are ruthlessly gunned down during their debt collection round, the city’s underworld finds itself on the verge of an all-out war. Locked in a race against time, can DCI Tyler stop the killing before the body count spirals out of control?

In Jack’s Back:
When a mutilated corpse is discovered, lying beneath a chilling message written in its own blood, it quickly becomes apparent to DCI Tyler that he is witnessing the birth of a terrifying new serial killer. Catching him won't be easy; the man is a ghost who always seems to be one step ahead of the police.

In Unlawfully At large:
When DCI Tyler put Claude Winston behind bars, he was convinced that the ruthless killer would never breathe fresh air again. Then the unthinkable happened, and Winston escaped, leaving a trail of death and destruction in his wake. Now Tyler has to capture him all over again, but this time it won't be as easy; Winston knows he's coming, and he's desperate to extract a painful revenge from the cop who stole his freedom.

Grab a copy of this three-book box set today and get over 1600 action packed pages that you just won’t want to put down! But be warned: Dark, gritty and frighteningly realistic, The DCI Tyler Thrillers are definitely not for the faint hearted!

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mark Romain's The DCI Tyler Thrillers: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors