book cover of Dark Waters

Dark Waters

(2018)
(The third book in the Alex Devlin series)
A novel by

 
 
A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.

Secrets lie beneath the surface...

Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together.

Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds.

But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery - one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Siren
(DC Gary Goodhew Mystery, book 2)
Alison Bruce
thumb
Exit Row
(Delhi Laine Mystery, book 5)
Judi Culbertson

Used availability for Mary-Jane Riley's Dark Waters

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dark Waters: The addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down (Alex Devlin, Book 3)
Author(s): Mary-Jane Riley
ISBN: 0-00-828511-X / 978-0-00-828511-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dark Waters: The addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down (Alex Devlin, Book 3)
Author(s): Mary-Jane Riley
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU