book cover of Covet


(The second book in the Cherish series)
A novel by


This dark and twisted tale of ownership will make your blood run hot. Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Amazon Bestseller Vivian Wood writes dark romance as OLIVIA RYANN.

No one is coming to save me. I am his Fiore now, his flower.To do with as he wishes. And he wants everything.Monster wants my tears, my screams of pleasure, my shudders of fear.In return, he also brings me these moments of startling clarity.I know who I think I am. I know who he says I am.I feel I'm somewhere between, lost in an ocean of pain.When he trots out my brother with a wide smile, I'm forced to choose between them.It's a simple choice: the only family I have left, or the Monster I'm increasingly drawn to?Reading Order:Capture (Cherish Series FREE Prequel)Control (Cherish Series Book 1)Covet (Cherish Series Book 2)Cherish (Cherish Series Book 3)

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Taken, book 1)
Dani René
The Bratva's Bride
(Wicked Doms, book 2)
Jane Henry
(Betrothed, book 2)
Penelope Sky

Used availability for Olivia Ryann's Covet

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : Paperback

Title: Covet: A Dark Mafia Captive Romance
Author(s): Olivia Ryann
ISBN: 1-72870-819-2 / 978-1-72870-819-5
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU