The Solent Murder Mysteries

A series by Pauline Rowson

The Solent Murder Mysteries
1 The Portsmouth Murders (2006)
     aka Tide of Death
2 The Langstone Harbour Murders (2007)
     aka Deadly Waters
3 The Horsea Marina Murders (2008)
     aka The Suffocating Sea
4 The Royal Hotel Murders (2009)
     aka Dead Man's Wharf
5 The Isle of Wight Murders (2010)
     aka Blood on the Sand
6 The Portchester Castle Murders (2011)
     aka Footsteps on the Shore
7 The Chale Bay Murders (2012)
     aka A Killing Coast
8 The Farlington Marsh Murders (2012)
     aka Death Lies Beneath
9 The Oyster Quays Murders (2013)
     aka Undercurrent
10 The Cowes Week Murder (2013)
     aka Death Surge
11 The Boathouse Murders (2014)
     aka Shroud of Evil
12 The Thorney Island Murders (2015)
     aka Fatal Catch
13 The Guernsey Ferry Murders (2017)
     aka Lethal Waves
14 The Rat Island Murders (2018)
     aka Dead Passage
15 The Luccombe Bay Murders (2020)
     aka A Deadly Wake
16 The South Binness Murders (2022)
17 The Hayling Island Murders (2023)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors