Pauline Rowson's picture
Followed by 24 of our members

Pauline Rowson

UK flag

Pauline Rowson is author of the Inspector Andy Horton crime novels, the Art Marvik thrillers and the NEW 1950 set Inspector Alun Ryga mysteries, with DEATH IN THE COVE released on 26 September 2019.  Her mystery novels are all set against the backdrop of the sea on the South Coast of England.

Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Historical Mystery