book cover of A Beardy Bonus
Added by 55 members

A Beardy Bonus

(The eighth book in the Winston Brothers series)
A collection of stories by

All the Winston Brothers bonus scenes and deleted excerpts all in one place! This collection includes: Extra Scene: Billy and Scarlet A Winston Christmas Beauty and the Beard Deleted Scene: Truth or Beard Deleted Scene: Grin and Beard It Deleted Scene: Beard in Mind Duane’s Letter to Beau Cletus’s Letter to Santa Duane’s Letter to Jess Billy’s Letter to Scarlet Pie in the Beard Beard in Waiting A Very Beardy Christmas Beard and Hen

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Penny Reid's A Beardy Bonus

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors