book cover of Pug-a-doodle-doo

Pug-a-doodle-doo

(2017)
A non fiction book by

 
 
A fantastically fun doodle and activity book, full of drawing and writing adventures inspired by the wacky world of Reeve and McIntyre.
In this book you will learn how to draw characters such as a pug, a sea monkey, and Pilbeam the robot; take part in a comics jam; design your own pugs with combat skills; take on many amazing doodle challenges;read the secret diaries of Colin the Crab; see what happens when a supervillain has to do the washing up; and much, much more!
Ideal for fans of Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's fantastic fiction titles Oliver and the Seawigs, Cakes in Space, Pugs of the Frozen North, andJinks and O'Hare Funfair Repair, and for anyone who wants inspiration for hours of creative fun!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Captain Pug
(Adventures of Pug, book 1)
Laura James
thumb
Cowboy Pug
(Adventures of Pug, book 2)
Laura James
thumb
Safari Pug
(Adventures of Pug, book 3)
Laura James

Used availability for Philip Reeve's Pug-a-doodle-doo

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Pug-a-Doodle-Do!
Author(s): Philip Reeve, Sarah McIntyre
ISBN: 0-19-276404-7 / 978-0-19-276404-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU