book cover of \'Ink It Over

'Ink It Over

(2018)
(The first book in the Touch of Ink series)
A novel by

 
 
"With delicious characters and a story that kept me turning the pages, I can't recommend Rachel Rawlings enough. She will have you either laughing or falling in love in no time. Probably both!"
--NY Times Bestselling Author Darynda Jones

Adeline Severance leads a dangerous, magical double life.


Tattoo artist by day and warding witch by night, Adeline uses magical inks, a tattoo machine, and the help of her best friend Lars to permanently imbue spells of protection onto her clients. Thanks to the Magistrate's greed and failure to protect its citizens, her services were in high demand.

But when Nicholas Marks walks through the door of her tattoo studio looking for an appointment, one of Adeline's wards isn't the only thing he's after. Forced into working for the Magistrate, he's been tasked with bringing her in.

With her cover story blown, Adeline has two choices: Run as far and as fast as she can, or stay and fight. Though she's not ready to give up the only life she's ever known, putting her trust in a traitor may end up being the worst decision she's ever made.

Fans of The Hollows Series, Charmed and The Craft are sure to devour this series from Rachel Rawlings.

Buy 'Ink It Over to start a magic and mayhem filled adventure today!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Shifter's Curse
(Rouen Chronicles, book 1)
Ava Mason and Raven Steele
thumb
Demon's Dance
(Lizzie Grace, book 4)
Keri Arthur
thumb
Don't Bait Me
(Nora Jacobs, book 3)
Jackie May

Used availability for Rachel Rawlings's 'Ink It Over

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: 'Ink it Over: A Touch Of Ink Novel
Author(s): Rachel Rawlings
ISBN: 1-73073-968-7 / 978-1-73073-968-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: 'Ink It Over: A Touch Of Ink Novel
Author(s): Rachel Rawlings
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU