book cover of Rotten Luck

Rotten Luck

(A book in the Lucky Jones series)
A novel by

A perpetually unlucky girl, a brooding vampire hunter, and an influx of rogue vampires... What could possibly go wrong?

After her best friend is murdered by a rogue, Lucky Jones enlists in a vampire hunting organization hoping for revenge - regardless the cost.

The training program is rigorous, and the man training her is...distracting. But Lucky can't allow for distractions. Not when she only has one month to develop her skills before she's faced with the test that will determine her fate as a vampire hunter.

If she fails, the Organization will wipe her mind. Without her memories, Lucky will be left with nothing, and the rogue who killed her friend will continue to feed.

Fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series will devour this new novel from Rachel Rawlings.
Scroll up and 1-click this vampire hunter romance to start reading today!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Culling Trials: Book 1
(Shadowspell Academy, book 1)
K F Breene and Shannon Mayer
How to Wake an Undead City
(Beginner's Guide to Necromancy, book 6)
Hailey Edwards
Shadow Hunter
(Rosie O'Grady's Paranormal Bar and Grill, book 1)
BR Kingsolver
Heart of Stone
(Alice Worth, book 4)
Lisa Edmonds

Used availability for Rachel Rawlings's Rotten Luck

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Rotten Luck: A Lucky Jones Novel
Author(s): Rachel Rawlings
ISBN: 1-09-247050-6 / 978-1-09-247050-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rotten Luck: A Lucky Jones Novel
Author(s): Rachel Rawlings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU