book cover of Rosie\'s Travelling Tea Shop
Added by 15 of our members

Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie Lewis has her life together.

A swanky job as a Michelin-Starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for exactly January 2021.
 
That’s until she comes home one day to find her husband’s pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.
 
Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.
 
Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it…?
 
A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop!

Oh YES, YES, YES!!! I bloody loved this. I absolutely adored this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Awesome!!!Absolutely brilliant… I loved this book a huge amount… I sat and read it in an afternoon.’ Vonibee, 5 stars

Had me hooked from the very first page… Absolutely joyous.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this novel and read it through in one day… It brightened up my day so much that I couldn’t take the soppy grin off my face as I finished reading the final page.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fast-paced, funny, romantic, heart-warming and realistic book that will have you not only laughing out loud but glued to the page.’ Chicks, Rogues and Scandals, 5 stars

‘Such a pleasure to read, I lost myself within the pages… An incredibly enjoyable book.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars 

‘There is just so much to love about this story… This wonderful, cosy read just resonated with me so much!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
That Night In Paris
(Holiday Romance, book 2)
Sandy Barker

Used availability for Rebecca Raisin's Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : UK Paperback

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
ISBN: 0-00-841420-3 / 978-0-00-841420-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop: An absolutely perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
ISBN: 0-00-833084-0 / 978-0-00-833084-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop
Author(s): Rebecca Raisin
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU