book cover of Collected Stories II

Collected Stories II

A collection of stories by

The new collection from Ruth Rendell comprising of the bestselling short stories "The new Girl Friend", "The Coppper Peacock", "Blood Lines", and "Piranha To Scurfy".

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ruth Rendell's Collected Stories II

Paperback Editions

January 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Collected Stories 2: v. 2
Author(s): Ruth Rendell
ISBN: 0-09-179683-0 / 978-0-09-179683-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hutchinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU