book cover of The Corruption Code
Added by 4 members
 

The Corruption Code

(2024)
(The fourth book in the Luke Sackville Crime Thrillers series)
A novel by

 
 
Ex-DCI Luke Sackville investigates nefarious activities at Wessex Police at the request of the Chief Constable. He and his Ethics Team put their own lives at risk as they seek to unveil the guilty.

Luke is horrified when he discovers that a long-established secret society is behind the corruption and is planning a series of attacks on the public. He finds himself in a race against time to identify and capture the secret society’s members before innocent people are murdered on an unprecedented scale.

The Corruption Code is the fourth nail-biting book in the Luke Sackville Crime Series.

If you like a team you can root for, you’ll love this page-turner. Perfect for fans of JD Kirk, LJ Ross, JM Dalgleish, David J Gatward and Alex Smith.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for S J Richards's The Corruption Code


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors