book cover of Hunted


(The second book in the Firebrand series)
A novel by

After over one hundred documented missions as Gray Feather, the elusive military sniper, Colt Hanson is trying to put his former life behind him. However, a mission he carried out in Africa against the rebel leader of The Leopard Army still haunts his dreams because the shot that ended the life of the sadistic killer also brought about the failure of his marriage. Now after five years, members of The Leopard Army have come to America to sell a diamond that will enable them to buy guns to carry on their rebellion, and they are seeking vengeance on Colt for killing their leader. But they also have targeted Colt's estranged wife Sloan, and the two find themselves thrown together again as they become the prey of the vicious hunter known as Nimrod. If Colt is to save Sloan's life, they must put their differences aside and work together as they begin a cross-country journey trying to elude Nimrod who has vowed he will not stop until Gray Feather and his woman are both dead.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Sandra Robbins's Hunted

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Hunted (Firebrand Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
ISBN: 0-9968918-2-X / 978-0-9968918-2-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sandra Robbins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hunted (Firebrand Book 2)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
Publisher: Ten Talents Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU