book cover of Who Wants to Marry a Millionaire?

Who Wants to Marry a Millionaire?

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
By the double-number-one-bestselling author of romantic comedy, Sophie Ranald!

READERS' REVIEWS:

“Sophie Ranald has nailed this genre.”
“Sophie has a knack for writing funny, interesting, real women who you could imagine being friends with.”
“Sophie Ranald is an exceptionally funny writer.”




Single millionaire seeks soulmate…

On paper, Will Turner seems like the ideal man: he’s gorgeous, has a GSOH and looks great in a pair of Marigolds. Oh, and his tech start-up has made him rich beyond his wildest dreams. So why can’t he find the perfect girlfriend?

Stella’s just moved in with Will’s best mate Julian, and she’d love Will to settle down too, ideally with a New Best Friend for her. She persuades him to try online dating – but there’s a catch. Will has to go undercover and pretend to be an average, hard-working bloke. He’ll do the big reveal only when he’s found Ms Right.

What could possibly go wrong?

While Will encounters ticking biological clocks, YouTube pick-up artists and a cat called Muggle, Stella's own fairytale isn’t working out quite as she imagined.

Is her heart really in the right place?

And has she left it too late to kiss her prince?

This book was previously published as The Frog Prince

Fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella will fall in love with this fresh, funny modern fairytale from Amazon top-10 author Sophie Ranald.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
My Reckless Valentine
(Lovestruck Librarians, book 1)
Olivia Dade
thumb
The Simple Life
(Hometown Love, book 1)
Tara Sivec
thumb
Welcome to Forever
(Hero's Welcome, book 1)
Annie Rains
thumb
A Curvy Christmas
(Robin's Romance, book 1)
Harmony Raines

Used availability for Sophie Ranald's Who Wants to Marry a Millionaire?

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Who Wants to Marry a Millionaire?: A fairytale(ish) romantic comedy
Author(s): Sophie Ranald
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU