Alan Sewart

UK flag (1928 - 1998)

aka Padder Nash, Alan Stewart Well

Genres: Mystery
   Tough Tontine (1978)
   The Turn-up (1978)
   A Very Ordinary Murder (1979)
   Salome Syndrome (1979)
   Kyriakos and the Toad (1979)
   A Ribbon for My Repute (1979)
   Mr. Crumblestone's Eden (1980) (as by Alan Stewart Well)
   Curiosity Killed the Cop (1980)
   Loop Current (1980)
   The Women of the Morning (1980)
   In That Rich Earth (1981)
   A Romp in Green Heat (1981)
   Letter-box Man (1981)
   Death Game - Five Players (1982)
   Grass's Fancy (1982) (as by Padder Nash)
   Close Your Eyes and Sleep, My Baby (1982)
   Grass (1982) (as by Padder Nash)
   Epitaph for Poor Richard (1982) (as by Alan Stewart Well)
   Coup De Grass (1983) (as by Padder Nash)
   Grass in Idleness (1983) (as by Padder Nash)
   Drink! For Once Dead (1983)
   If I Should Die (1983)
   My Hate Lies Bleeding (1983)
   Wayward Seeds of Grass (1983) (as by Padder Nash)
   Where Lionel Lies (1983) (as by Alan Stewart Well)
   A Multiplicity of Mrs Browns (1984)
   Dead Man Drifting (1984)
   Candice Is Dead (1984) (as by Alan Stewart Well)
   Grass and Supergrass (1984) (as by Padder Nash)
   Vengeful Flames (1985)
   Grass Makes Hay (1985) (as by Padder Nash)
   Razor Jacques (1985)
   Sheep Grass (1986) (as by Padder Nash)
   Flight of the Innocents (1986)
   Murder in Lancashire (1988)
   The Educating of Quinton Quinn (1990)
   Smoker's Cough (1990)
   Plight of the Innocents (1991)
no image availablethumbno image availablethumb
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
thumbno image availablethumbthumb
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
no image availablethumbno image availableno image available
thumbthumbthumbno image available
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
Non fiction show
Anthologies containing stories by Alan Sewart

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors