Amanda J Spedding

Genres: Horror
Series contributed to
   SNAFU (2014) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Survival of the Fittest (2015) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Unnatural Selection (2016) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Black Ops (2016) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Resurrection (2018) (with Geoff Brown and Matthew Summers)
   SNAFU: Wolves at the Door (2019) (with others)
   SNAFU: Last Stand (2019) (with Geoff Brown and Matthew Summers)
   SNAFU: Medivac (2020) (with others)
   SNAFU: Hunters (2021) (with others)
   SNAFU: Survival of the Fittest (2021) (with others)
   SNAFU: Holy War (2021) (with others)
   SNAFU: Dead or Alive (2022) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Future Warfare (2022) (with Geoff Brown)
   SNAFU: Punk'd (2023) (with others)
Amanda J Spedding recommends
Empire of Blood and Sand (2021)
(Jael Crowfeeder, book 1)
Alister Hodge
"A glorious ride through monster-filled deserts with the last of the reviled Scalzini beast hunters. Hodge weaves war and political gain, betrayal and loyalty into a dark tapestry brimming with forbidden magic, and characters you want to ride alongside into battle, and others you'd like to force-feed your blade. Empire of Blood and Sand launches you into a world of magic and monsters that will have you clamouring for more."

Anthologies containing stories by Amanda J Spedding
Killing It Softly 2 (2017)
(Digital Horror Fiction Anthology)
edited by
Digital Fiction

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors