book cover of SNAFU: Black Ops
Added by 21 members

SNAFU: Black Ops

(A book in the SNAFU series)
An anthology of stories edited by

2018 Reissue of this collected anthology of military short stories.
~ ~ ~
Special Forces.
The very sharpest edge of any military throughout history.
Now, they face their greatest challenge yet.
Undead, mutations, monsters, all the things no-one ever believed could happen are here in the pages of SNAFU: Black Ops.
Read tales from existing bestselling series by Jonathan Maberry, Nicholas Sansbury Smith, Hank Schwaeble, John O'Brien, and James Lovegrove, along with some of your SNAFU favourites in this collection of the very best stories by the very best writers of military horror.
~ ~ ~
Full list of stories and contributors:
Back to Black - Jonathan Maberry & Bryan Thomas Schmidt (A Joe Ledger/Rot & Ruin crossover novella)
The Waking Dragon - RPL Johnson
The Clash of Cymbals - Richard Lee Byers
Black Tide - James A. Moore & Charles R. Rutledge
Raven’s First Flight - Alan Baxter
Sons of Apophis - Christine Morgan
Seal Team Blue - John O'Brien (A New World novella)
A Debt Repaid - Tim Marquitz & J. M. Martin
Ground Zero - Kirsten Cross
Deepest, Darkest - Hank Schwaeble (A Jake Hatcher novella)
Raid on Wewelsberg - Seth Skorkowsky
God-Killers in our Midst - James Lovegrove & N.X. Sharps (A Pantheon series novella)
Extinction Lost - Nicholas Sansbury Smith (An Extinction Cycle novella)

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Amanda J Spedding's SNAFU: Black Ops

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors