book cover of Protecting You

Protecting You

(The first book in the McCord Family series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes a heartwarming series that will make you swoon...and maybe even shed a few tears.

He wanted to hate her. He just might fall in love instead.

Zane McCord might not say it often, but he loves his brothers no matter what, even when he's acting like a jerk and he knows it. When his brother Jimmy dies with tension hanging between them, he turns all his hatred to the woman who deserves it - Ava Rainer, the one responsible for his death. He refuses to like her. He won't help her. He wants her nowhere near him. Except she's suddenly on his farm and sneaking her way into his heart with her own pain. The guilt is eating him alive, but maybe... just maybe... they can heal together.

The entire McCord Family Novel series: (Each book can be read as a standalone.)
Protecting You (Book 1): Zane & Ava
Trust in Love (Book 2): Austin & Sophie
Deserving You (Book 3): Emmett & Deja
Always Kind of Love (Book 4): Ethan & Penelope

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Amanda Siegrist's Protecting You

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Protecting You (A McCord Family Novel)
Author(s): Amanda Siegrist
ISBN: 1-5123-0305-4 / 978-1-5123-0305-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Protecting You (A McCord Family Novel Book 1)
Author(s): Amanda Siegrist
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU