book cover of Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection

Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection

(A book in the Septimus Heap series)
An omnibus of novels by

Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in Angie Sage's

internationally bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk, Flyte, and Physik. Readers will love the enchanting and humorous adventures of a wizard apprentice and his quest to become an ExtraOrdinary Wizard.

New York Times Bestselling Series

"A fresh take on the world of magic." - Child magazine

"Readers will be indubitably hooked - worrying, laughing, and gasping over the nonstop adventures of this engaging troupe." - VOYA (Starred Review)

The series follows Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Angie Sage's Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection: Book One: Magyk, Book Two: Flyte, Book Three: Physik
Author(s): Angie Sage
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA