book cover of Septimus Heap Complete Collection

Septimus Heap Complete Collection

(A book in the Septimus Heap series)
An omnibus of novels by

Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in Angie Sage's

internationally bestselling Septimus Heap series. Readers will love the enchanting and humorous adventures of a wizard apprentice and his quest to become an ExtraOrdinary Wizard.

New York Times Bestselling Series

"Readers will be indubitably hooked - worrying, laughing, and gasping over the nonstop adventures of this engaging troupe." - VOYA (Starred Review)

The series follows the adventures of Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard, Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

In addition to Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, Darke, and Fyre are The Magykal Papers, a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad, a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Alchemyst
(Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, book 1)
Michael Scott
The Magician
(Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, book 2)
Michael Scott
The Lost Hero
(Heroes of Olympus, book 1)
Rick Riordan
The Son of Neptune
(Heroes of Olympus, book 2)
Rick Riordan

Used availability for Angie Sage's Septimus Heap Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Septimus Heap Complete Collection: Books One Through Seven Plus The Magykal Papers and The Darke Toad
Author(s): Angie Sage
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA