book cover of The Silver Linings

The Silver Linings

(The third book in the Gables of Legacy series)
A novel by

After a lifetime of emotional trials and heartache, for Tamra Banks this day brings a unique and almost impossible joy. It's the long-awaited moment of her marriage to the love of her life, Jess Hamilton.

But in this time of unparalleled happiness, Tamra and Jess will be plagued by challenges unlike any they've yet faced-challenges that will test the very limits of their faith, while deepening their gratitude for the divine and fragile blessing of family.

Jess and Tamra are about to learn powerful lessons of life and love in The Silver Linings, the third and intensely compelling installment of the popular Gables of Legacy series. It's a remarkable story about personal revelation, the power of the Comforter, and a profound discovery about the meaning of eternal bridges.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Anita Stansfield's The Silver Linings

Paperback Editions

February 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: The Silver Linings: A Novel (Gables of Legacy, Volume 3)
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-59156-168-X / 978-1-59156-168-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Audio Editions

February 2003 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: The Silver Linings
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-59156-169-8 / 978-1-59156-169-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Communications Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gables Of Legacy, Vol 3: The Silver Lining
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA