book cover of Live and Let Die
Added by 2 of our members

Live and Let Die

(2012)
(Killing Me Softly)
A novel by

 
 
"Best book I've read in a LONG time!" - Adam Croft, bestselling author of "Her Last Tomorrow."

A shocking murder. A web of deceit. A twist even Hitchcock wouldn't see coming.

It starts with a phone call - Sondra Ellis' beautiful baby sister, Tracy, has disappeared during a jog along Chicago's snowy lakefront.She's even more devastated when Tracy's mangled body is found days later, the victim of a mugging gone wrong.

A year later, Sondra continues to struggle with Tracy's death. Her trauma deepens when she discovers series of odd and unsettling cracks in her sister's seemingly perfect life: puzzling messages, inexplicable meetings, and secrets and lies at every turn.

As Sondra continues to dig into the mystery of what happened to her sister, she has no idea she's on her own collision course with life and death.

For fans of Patricia Highsmith, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alfred Hitchcock, Killing Me Softly is a page-turning psychological thriller that will keep you up long past your bedtime.

Download Killing Me Softly today!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Bianca Sloane's Live and Let Die

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Killing Me Softly (Previously published as Live and Let Die)
Author(s): Bianca Sloane
ISBN: 1-5032-7504-3 / 978-1-5032-7504-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Live and Let Die
Author(s): Bianca Sloane
ISBN: 1-4895-0136-3 / 978-1-4895-0136-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Killing Me Softly (Previously published as Live and Let Die)
Author(s): Bianca Sloane
Publisher: SBB
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU