book cover of The Most Boring Book Ever
Added by 19 members
 

The Most Boring Book Ever

(2024)
A Picture Book by

 
 
NEW FROM MEGA-BESTSELLING DUO
BRANDON SANDERSON, AUTHOR OF THE WAY OF KINGS&
KAZU KIBUISHI, CREATOR OF AMULET...

An imaginative picture book for the whole family about an ordinary boy who is having an ordinary afternoon...until an unexpected adventure takes him by surprise.

#1
New York Times-bestselling creators Brandon Sanderson and Kazu Kibuishi have teamed up, for the first time, to create a breathtaking picture book with enchanting illustrations for readers young and old....

In this humorous epic adventure, a boy is, on the one hand, having a very ordinary day. He does his math homework, his chores, and takes a nap...all while a surprising adventure unfolds around him involving pirates, dragons, and other unexpected perils.

With clever interplay between text and art and an expansive, imaginative arc, this modern classic is a landmark fantasy picture book perfect for fans of Hugo Cabret and
After the Fall.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors