book cover of Eurydice\'s Lament

Eurydice's Lament

(The second book in the Menmosyne series)
A novel by

The enigmatic immortal Axel Rathenius has been commissioned to paint a triptych illustrating the life of Orpheus. Meanwhile, an enigmatic legacy propels him, his agent Myrica Mavor, Madame Vashti Savage the medium, and the mournful poet Hecate Rain in the midst of a conflict between the rival cults of Orpheus and Dionysus. Brian Stableford's latest novel, Eurydice's Lament, returns to the world of The Wayward Muse with its artists' colony of Mnemosyne, an island off the northern coast of what in our world is called France, in the Everlasting Empire, 2,000 years after the birth of the Divine Caesar...

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Brian M Stableford's Eurydice's Lament

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Eurydice's Lament
Author(s): Brian Stableford
ISBN: 1-61227-468-4 / 978-1-61227-468-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hollywood Comics
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eurydice's Lament (The Wayward Muse Book 2)
Author(s): Brian Stableford
Publisher: Black Coat Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA