book cover of Taming the Texas Cowboy

Taming the Texas Cowboy

(The first book in the Forever Texan series)
A novel by

After a disaster destroyed nearly everything Maddie Brooks owned, Trey Walker offered the petite redhead shelter at 2 Hope Ranch. A veterinarian, Maddie was smart, sexy, and good with animals... Impossible to resist, yet Trey is convinced he is cursed when it comes to women.

The temporary arrangement Maddie made with Trey was supposed to be strictly business. Easy since Maddie had tried and failed to catch the handsome cowboy's eye for a year. She thought she was so over him...until he kissed her.

Forever Texan series
Book 1: Taming the Texas Cowboy
Book 2: Loving the Texas Lawman
Book 3: Redeeming the Texas Rancher

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Texas Rascals, book 7)
Lori Wilde
Just His Luck
(Sterling's Montana, book 3)
B J Daniels
Stroke of Luck
(Sterling's Montana, book 1)
B J Daniels
Luck of the Draw
(Sterling's Montana, book 2)
B J Daniels

Used availability for Charlene Sands's Taming the Texas Cowboy

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Taming the Texas Cowboy (Forever Texan)
Author(s): Charlene Sands
ISBN: 1-945879-95-5 / 978-1-945879-95-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group, The
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Taming the Texas Cowboy (Forever Texan Book 1)
Author(s): Charlene Sands
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU