book cover of Mr. Mom

Mr. Mom

An omnibus of novels by

Three sexy, single heroes--each raising another man's child. Memories of the Past by Carole Mortimer - Caleb Jones: A tough, cynical businessman. Now he has an infant named Sam in his life and Caleb's gone from researching marketing plans to studying parenting guides. The Marriage Ticket by Sharon Brondos - Matt Glass: A world traveler, an adventurer whose courage is legendary. It's going to take all his strength to keep tiny Laruel safe and happy. Tell Me A Story by Dallas Schulze - Flynn McCallister: He's changing from bon vivant to model parent. From being the life of every party to being little Becky's only lifeline.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Dallas Schulze's Mr. Mom

Paperback Editions

May 1997 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Mr. Mom (Harlequin by Request)
Author(s): Carole Mortimer, Dallas Schulze, Sharon Brondos
ISBN: 0-373-20136-2 / 978-0-373-20136-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU