book cover of Vampire Destiny Trilogy

Vampire Destiny Trilogy

(A book in the Saga of Darren Shan series)
An omnibus of novels by

Become a half-vampire. Explore the night. Feed. Comprising of The Lake of Souls, Lord of the Shadows and Sons of Destiny, Vampire Destiny is the blood-curdling grand finale of The Saga of Darren Shan. In The Lake of Souls, Darren and Harkat go on a quest to the lake of the dead, through a world of mystery and terror. In Lord of the Shadows, Darren returns home and confronts the demons of his human past. In Sons of Destiny, Darren faces archenemy Steve Leopard for a fight to the death. With time running out, can Des Tiny be foiled, or is the world doomed?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Darren Shan's Vampire Destiny Trilogy

Paperback Editions

October 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: Vampire Destiny Trilogy: Books 10 - 12 (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-717959-6 / 978-0-00-717959-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Vampire Destiny Trilogy (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Author(s): Darren Shan
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK