book cover of Vampire Rites Trilogy

Vampire Rites Trilogy

(A book in the Saga of Darren Shan series)
An omnibus of novels by

The nightmare continues... Vampire Rites trilogy comprising: Vampire Mountain, Trials of Death and The Vampire Prince. Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. VAMPIRE MOUNTAIN Darren Shan and Mr Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the vampire world. But will a meeting with the Vampire Princes restore Darren's human side, or turn him further towards the darkness? TRIALS OF DEATH The Trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck of the vampires is with you. Darren Shan must pass five fearsome Trials to prove himself to the vampire clan - or face the stakes in the Hall of Death. THE VAMPIRE PRINCE Can Darren reverse the odds and outwit a Vampire Prince, or is this the end of thousands of years of vampire rule...?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Darren Shan's Vampire Rites Trilogy

Paperback Editions

January 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: Vampire Rites Trilogy: Books 4 - 6 (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-714375-3 / 978-0-00-714375-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vampire Rites Trilogy (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Author(s): Darren Shan
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU