book cover of Leave No Scone Unturned
Added by 26 of our members

Leave No Scone Unturned

(2019)
(The second book in the Chef-to-Go Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Another deadly fun Chef-to-Go mystery from New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson!

The back-to-school season can be murder

It's the beginning of the university's fall semester and Dani can't wait for the college students to return to Normalton, Illinois—after all, without them, there is no one to support her Lunch-to-Go service, which is a vital part of her Chef-to-Go business. But Normalton University's orientation week is marred by a mysterious murder, along with a series of car-jackings and sightings of a mysterious creature in a pond on campus. And with the whole town feeling unsettled, Dani finds herself dealing once again with the infuriatingly handsome Spencer Drake, the head of security at the university.

Although Dani vowed that her life would never again be boring and routine after she quit her stifling corporate job, she had no idea that she'd end up dealing with such strange happenings—not to mention murder. But as the trouble in Normalton draw worryingly close to home, Dani realizes that if the killer isn't caught soon, she may be the next one who is found scone cold dead.

A delicious cozy mystery, perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle and Gayle Leeson!

The Chef-to-Go Mysteries:
Tart of Darkness (Book 1)
Leave No Scone Unturned (Book 2)

Praise for Denise Swanson's Chef-to-Go mysteries:
"Fast-paced and fun... Tart of Darkness is utterly unputdownable." —Julie Hyzy, New York Times bestselling author

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Praise for this book

"Fast-paced and fun...Tart of Darkness is utterly unputdownable." - Julie Hyzy


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Nothing Bundt Trouble
(Bakeshop Mystery, book 11)
Ellie Alexander
thumb
Death of a Wicked Witch
(Hayley Powell Food and Cocktails Mystery, book 13)
Lee Hollis
thumb
Death at a Discount
(Susan Henshaw, book 13)
Valerie Wolzien

Used availability for Denise Swanson's Leave No Scone Unturned

Paperback Editions

August 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned (A Chef-to-Go Mystery)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-4328-6687-7 / 978-1-4328-6687-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned (Chef-to-Go Mysteries)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-4926-4841-8 / 978-1-4926-4841-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned (Chef-to-Go Mysteries)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-5385-1857-0 / 978-1-5385-1857-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-5385-1858-9 / 978-1-5385-1858-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-5385-1859-7 / 978-1-5385-1859-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned: The Chef-to-Go Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Leave No Scone Unturned (Chef-to-Go Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU