book cover of Winner Cake All
Added by 40 of our members
 

Winner Cake All

(2020)
(The third book in the Chef-to-Go Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Next in New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson's chef mystery books, Dani Sloan will have to solve the murder of a bride to clear her crush's name. Once again, it looks like Dani will get a slice of the action...

This yummy series is:
  • Perfect for Fans of Kate Carlisle and Gayle Leeson

    For readers of culinary cozy mysteries and small-town cozy mysteries

    In the small town of Normalton, IL, there aren't a lot of opportunities for small business owner Dani Sloan to cater big-ticket events. But that's about to change—a client named Yvette Joubert is marrying Franklin Whittaker, the richest guy around, and they want Dani to cater their engagement party! The swanky event is the perfect opportunity to put Dani on the map for wealthier clients.

    But when a storm hits the party after guests arrive, it becomes clear that more than the dinner is ruined: Yvette is found dead beneath the marquee. Is her death a tragic accident, or a perfectly orchestrated murder? Then the case gets even juicier—it turns out that Yvette's ex-husband is Spencer Drake, Dani's almost-boyfriend, and the police start circling. Now Dani must follow an unending list of clues to save her business, her better half, and catch a criminal. Let's just hope they get their just desserts!

    The third installment of the Chef-To-Go series, Winner Cake All, is full of small-town charm, delicious desserts, and an exciting investigation. Denise Swanson's bestselling mysteries will keep you guessing until the end!



    Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Denise Swanson's Winner Cake All

Paperback Editions

July 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All (A Chef-to-Go Mystery, 3)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-4328-8773-4 / 978-1-4328-8773-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2020 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: A Culinary Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Denise Swanson
ISBN: 1-4926-4844-2 / 978-1-4926-4844-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: Chef-to-Go Mysteries Series, Book 3
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: Chef-to-Go Mysteries Series, Book 3
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2022 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: Chef-to-Go Mysteries Series, Book 3
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: Chef-to-Go Mysteries Series, Book 3
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winner Cake All: A Culinary Cozy Mystery (Chef-to-Go Mysteries Book 3)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU