New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Tonya Kappes's picture

Tonya Kappes



Tonya is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, and self-published International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and womens fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations.
Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories.
Carpe Bead em is a the winner in Amazons eFestival of Words in the Womens Fiction Category.

She travel to various writer's groups giving workshops on marketing and promoting no matter where you are in your career, and a self publishing.
Become a member of Tonyas STREET TEAM! Its a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away monthly prizes! To sign up for Tonyas STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonyas website, Tonyakappes.blogspot.com.
 
Series
 
Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery
Splitsville.com (2011)
Color Me Love (2012)
Color Me A Crime (2012)
 

 



thumb
 
Small Town Romance Short Story
A New Tradition (2012)
The Dare Me Date (2013)
 
 

 
Laurel London Mystery
1. Checkered Crime (2014)
2. Checkered Past (2014)
3. Checkered Thief (2015)
 
 
Kenni Lowry Mystery
1. Fixin' To Die (2016)
2. Southern Fried (2016)
3. Ax To Grind (2017)
 
 
 
Killer Coffee Mystery
1. Scene of the Grind (2017)
Mocha and Murder (2017)
 
Novels
 
Omnibus
 
Collections
 
Novellas
 

Search for