Tonya Kappes's picture
273 followers

Tonya Kappes



aka Maymee Bell

Tonya is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, and self-published International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and womens fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations.
Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories.
Carpe Bead em is a the winner in Amazons eFestival of Words in the Womens Fiction Category.

She travel to various writer's groups giving workshops on marketing and promoting no matter where you are in your career, and a self publishing.
Become a member of Tonyas STREET TEAM! Its a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away monthly prizes! To sign up for Tonyas STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonyas website, Tonyakappes.blogspot.com.
 

Genres: Cozy Mystery, Romance, Young Adult Fantasy
 
New Books
November 2022

thumb
A Killer Coffee Mystery:Books 1-10
(Killer Coffee Mystery)
November 2022

thumb
Trapping, Turkeys, & Thanksgiving
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery, book 28)
December 2022

thumb
A Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery Campfire Cookbook
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery)
December 2022

thumb
A Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery: Books 25-27
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery)
December 2022

thumb
Gifts, Glamping, & Glocks
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery, book 29)
January 2023

thumb
A Killer Coffee Mystery: Books 7-9
(Killer Coffee Mystery)
January 2023

thumb
Magical Cures Mystery: Books 1-13
(Magical Cures Mystery)
January 2023

thumb
New Year Nuisance
(Holiday Cozy Mystery, book 4)
February 2023

thumb
Zoning, Zealots, & Ziplines
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery, book 30)
March 2023

thumb
Chocolate Bunny Betrayal
(Holiday Cozy Mystery, book 5)
April 2023

thumb
Hammocks, Handguns, & Hearsay
(Camper & Criminals Cozy Mystery, book 31)
Series
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
thumbthumb
 
thumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
Series contributed to
thumb
 
Non fiction
   The Tricked Out Toolbox (2012) (with Melissa Bourbon Ramirez (Melissa Bourbon))
thumb
 
Tonya Kappes recommends
thumb
Bare-Naked Lola (2012)
(Lola Cruz Mystery, book 3)
Melissa Bourbon
"¡Ay Caramba! Lola Cruz is back, smarter and sexier than ever. Melissa Bourbon Ramirez and her spicy PI detective will leave you hanging on every page!"
thumb
Lethal in Old Lace (2018)
(Consignment Shop Mystery, book 5)
Duffy Brown
"Cancel your plans! Duffy Brown's Lethal in Old Lace gives an idyllic setting, characters I can root for in a good southern flavored mystery."
thumb
Ms. Starr's Most Inconvenient Change of Heart (2020)
(Raven's Run Romantic Mystery, book 1)
Dorothy St James
"A page-turner with a plotted tale of danger, deception, and desire."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors