book cover of The Midnight Kittens

The Midnight Kittens

(1978)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for a cosy bedtime story to share with children aged nine and above, The Midnight Kittens is Dodie Smith's magical tale of orphaned twins Pam and Tom who discover four mysterious kittens while staying at their grandmother's house. Fans of The Hundred and One Dalmatians and The Starlight Barking will lap this up! What a purrfect present!

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Carbonel
(Carbonel, book 1)
Barbara Sleigh

Used availability for Dodie Smith's The Midnight Kittens

Hardback Editions

April 1978 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Midnight Kittens (Longbow)
Author(s): Dodie Smith
ISBN: 0-491-02403-7 / 978-0-491-02403-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: W.H. Allen / Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

September 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Midnight Kittens
Author(s): Dodie Smith
ISBN: 1-84647-153-2 / 978-1-84647-153-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Catnip
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 1980 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Midnight Kittens
Author(s): Dodie Smith
ISBN: 0-09-924060-2 / 978-0-09-924060-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA