book cover of Suspicious Death
Added by 23 members

Suspicious Death

(The eighth book in the Inspector Thanet series)
A novel by

The eighth book in her Inspector Thanet series from Dorothy Simpson, winner of the 1985 Silver Dagger Award, features Marcia Salden, a successful businesswoman. Her talent for making money equals her talent for making enemies, as Thanet discovers when she is found in the river, dead.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dorothy Simpson's Suspicious Death

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors