book cover of Magic Immortal
Added by 1 of our members

Magic Immortal

(The third book in the Dragon Born Awakening series)
A novel by

Spirit Warrior and supernatural enforcer Naomi Garland has fought hell beasts and magical miscreants. She has thwarted warlords' schemes and plunged into the deeper reaches of hell. None of that has prepared her for this.

Following a mass demon breakout from hell, Naomi and her Dragon Born lover set out to hunt them down. But this time, it isn't just about saving the world. The demons have infiltrated Naomi's inner circle - and to defeat them, she must join forces with her sworn enemies.

Magic Immortal is the third and final book in the Dragon Born Awakening urban fantasy series.

The Dragon Born Series

The Dragon Born series can be read together or independently. Each series features a different protagonist (Sera, Alex, Naomi) and has its own story arc. There is also a larger story arc that connects all of the Dragon Born series together. If you enjoy seeing how the story lines work together, try the following reading order:

Mercenary Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 1)

Magic Edge (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 1)

Magic Games (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 2)

Magic Nights (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 3)

Blood Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 2)

Magic Kingdom (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 3)

Fairy Magic (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 1)

Rival Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 4)

Shadow World: A Dragon Born Trilogy

Spirit Magic (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 2)

Magic Immortal (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 3)

And coming soon... Shadow Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 4)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Ella Summers's Magic Immortal

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: Magic Immortal (Dragon Born Awakening)
Author(s): Ella Summers
ISBN: 1-08-008329-4 / 978-1-08-008329-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Magic Immortal (Dragon Born Awakening Book 3)
Author(s): Ella Summers
Publisher: Night Spark Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU