book cover of Fall of a Kingdom

Fall of a Kingdom

(The fourth book in the Ember series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

Kindle Editions

February 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fall of a Kingdom (SINS Series Book 8)
Author(s): Emma Slate
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU