book cover of The Crown\'s Fate
Added by 2 of our members

The Crown's Fate

(2017)
(The second book in the Crown's Game series)
A novel by

 
 
The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown's Game-perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone.A New York Times bestseller!

Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake...

Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha's coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult-and dangerous-than she ever expected.

Pasha is grappling with his own problems-his legitimacy is in doubt, the girl he loves loathes him, and he believes his best friend is dead. When a challenger to the throne emerges-and with the magic in Russia growing rapidly-Pasha must do whatever it takes to keep his position and protect his kingdom.

For Nikolai, the ending of the Crown's Game stung deeply. Although he just managed to escape death, Nikolai remains alone, a shadow hidden in a not-quite-real world of his own creation. But when he's given a second chance at life-tied to a dark price-Nikolai must decide just how far he's willing to go to return to the world.

With revolution on the rise, dangerous new magic rearing up, and a tsardom up for the taking, Vika, Nikolai, and Pasha must fight-or face the destruction of not only their world but also themselves.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
War Storm
(Red Queen, book 4)
Victoria Aveyard
thumb
Five Dark Fates
(Three Dark Crowns, book 4)
Kendare Blake
thumb
The Cruel Prince
(Folk of the Air, book 1)
Holly Black
thumb
The Wicked King
(Folk of the Air, book 2)
Holly Black

Used availability for Evelyn Skye's The Crown's Fate

Hardback Editions

May 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 0-06-242261-8 / 978-0-06-242261-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 0-06-242262-6 / 978-0-06-242262-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 0-06-266695-9 / 978-0-06-266695-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 0-06-269043-4 / 978-0-06-269043-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

May 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game series, Book 2)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 1-5384-1634-4 / 978-1-5384-1634-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate Lib/E (The Crown's Game)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 1-5384-1635-2 / 978-1-5384-1635-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2017 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game series, Book 2)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
ISBN: 1-5384-1636-0 / 978-1-5384-1636-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2)
Author(s): Evelyn Skye
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU