Crusader Knights

A series by Graham Shelby

Crusader Knights
1 The Knights of Dark Renown (1969)
2 The Kings of Vain Intent (1970)
3 The Oath and the Sword (1972)
     aka The Villians of the Piece
4 Devil is Loose (1973)
5 The Wolf at the Door (1975)
6 The Edge of the Blade (1986)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors