Graham Shelby

UK flag (1939 - 2017)

Graham Shelby was a British historical novelist. He worked as a copywriter and book-reviewer before embarking on a series of historical novels, several of which are set in the twelfth century.
Crusader Knights
1. The Knights of Dark Renown (1969)
2. The Kings of Vain Intent (1970)
3. The Oath and the Sword (1972)
     aka The Villians of the Piece