Honora Finkelstein and Susan Smily

Honora Finkelstein and Susan Smily, who together have over 40 years of teaching and writing experience, were winners of the 2007 Love Is Murder Readers Choice Award (the Lovey) for Best First Novel for The Chef Who Died Sautéing and were nominated for an Agatha Award for that same book. They have three published novels in their Ariel Quigley cozy mystery series, currently from El Amarna Publishing, as well as their new thriller Walk-Infrom Oak Tree Press, which was a PSWA award winner in 2012.
   Magicians (2011)
   Walk-In (2012)
Non fiction
Agatha Award Best First Novel nominee (2006) : The Chef Who Died Sauteing