book cover of Moves
Added by 1 of our members


(The seventh book in the Outlaw Souls MC series)
A novel by

Outlaw Souls MC Romance Series is now an Amazon #1 Best Seller!

WARNING:The Outlaw Souls MC will have you on your KNEES! Prepare to be thrilled with this action packed MC Romance series with protective alphas and smart, sassy heroines. Get ready for a ride of a lifetime in this binge-worthy series!

Michael ‘Moves’ Jagger is the enforcer for the Outlaw Souls who is about to embark on a journey that will determine whether they prosper or crumble... 

When a patch member calls from the station after being arrested for a crime he didn’t commit, Moves is shaken by the fact that someone is setting them up. He knows he is going to stop at nothing until he finds the truth and makes sure that the Outlaw Souls get to walk free, but nothing could’ve prepared him from running into a beautiful woman that would change his life.

That woman is Lacey, a prosecuting attorney for the DA’s office who Moves hasn’t figured out why she’d been sniffing around their stomping ground, but he’s determined to find out. The two of them cannot deny that they have a spark, and it makes things rather complicated while they try to unravel this mystery from two different sides. 

They realize that they belonged to two different worlds, but they’re going to come together because they have the common goal of wanting to put the real criminals behind bars.When they learn the truth about who had been framing the Outlaw Souls, both Moves and Lacey begin to question everything they’ve come to know, and they’re stuck trying to figure out what to do.

Though, they’re not going to stop until the real criminals pay for what they’ve done, and that will lead to a shocking discovery that might give the Outlaw Souls their freedom or be the end of them as they know it. 

Will Lacey help Moves to uncover the truth? Or will she be the reason the Outlaw Souls never get the freedom they so desperately seek?

Scroll up and click the buy button now to uncover the ugly truth...

Read all the books in the Outlaw Souls MC Romance series by Amazon #1 Best Selling author Hope Stone:
1. Ryder
2. Pin
3. Trainer
4. Blade
5. Diego
6. Colt
7. Moves
8. Butch
9. Ranger

Used availability for Hope Stone's Moves

Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Moves: An MC Romance (Outlaw Souls Book 7)
Author(s): Hope Stone
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU