book cover of Winter Falls
Added by 10 members

Winter Falls

(The first book in the Jimmy Blue series)
A novel by

They murdered his parents, shot him in the head, and left him to die. They should have made sure.

Twenty years after Tom Lewis watched his parents die, those responsible are being killed. One by one.

Gentle, brain-damaged Tom, a giant of a man who can barely speak, can’t be responsible for their deaths. Can he?

When Tom Lewis was shot, something new was created. Something unique. Something deadly. Something patient enough to plan revenge for twenty long years.

Meet Jimmy Blue

An explosive revenge thriller from award winner Ian W. Sainsbury.

NOTE: This novel was previously published in three parts under the series title Bedlam Boy.

"Jekyll and Hyde meets Jack Reacher in a slam-bang thrillfest that you won't want to stop." Mark Dawson, USA Today bestselling author.

★★★★★ 'A 21st century can’t-quite-place-him James Bond/Ronin/Dirty Harry enigma.'

★★★★★ 'I loved the protagonist yet he terrified me, too.'

★★★★★ 'Hard to explain how good this book is.'

★★★★★ 'A killer who makes the reader want to mother him.'

★★★★★ 'Frankly a better written and cleverer conceived Jack Reacher.'

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ian W Sainsbury's Winter Falls

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors