book cover of Godmaker

Godmaker

(2018)
(The first book in the Jeweled Goddess series)
A novel by

 
 
Today, Bia is a Goddess, but her claim to immortality hangs in the balance.

All she knows is her mountain-top citadel with its god-honed buildings and endless comforts. However, this glorious place tolerates only greatness, and she must prove herself in order to stay.

Bia is agile with the sword, but she has no ability to make her a real contender in the yearly competition. What chance does a Skillbarren have against opponents who can control the elements, seize the mind, or wield any number of unimaginable powers?

None.

Bia could surrender and become a mortal. But that would mean dishonor and exile. Three clashes - only one warrior can survive. It's impossible for Bia to triumph with nothing more than her wits and her sword. But she must win - or die.

Godmaker is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Wonder Woman!
Will be available in Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Tower of Dawn
(Throne of Glass, book 6)
Sarah J Maas
thumb
A Court of Frost and Starlight
(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 4)
Sarah J Maas
thumb
Fireblood
(Frostblood Saga, book 2)
Elly Blake
thumb
Stone Cold Magic
(Ella Grey, book 1)
Jayne Faith

Used availability for Ingrid Seymour's Godmaker

Paperback Editions

April 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Godmaker (The Jeweled Goddess) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Ingrid Seymour
ISBN: 0-9910934-9-6 / 978-0-9910934-9-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: PenDreams
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Godmaker (Jeweled Goddess Book 1)
Author(s): Ingrid Seymour
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU