book cover of The Sword of Esau

The Sword of Esau

(The first book in the Bible tales retold series)
A non fiction book by

Contains 3 stories from the Bible, retold for children: The Sword of Esau (Genesis 22-33), Gideon, Gideon, What Have You Done? (Judges 6-7), and Even Job Was Not Swallowed By a Fish (Jonah).

Used availability for Ivan Southall's The Sword of Esau

Hardback Editions

January 1968 : UK Hardback

Title: Sword of Esau
Author(s): Ivan Southall
ISBN: 0-207-94869-0 / 978-0-207-94869-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: TBS The Book Service Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA