book cover of Killigrew Clay
Added by 5 of our members
 

Killigrew Clay

(1986)
(The first book in the Cornish Clay series)
A novel by

 
 

Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other?

Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew’s sudden illness, and with it Ben’s summons to the head of the family firm.

Innocent victims of other men’s antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other…

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jean Saunders's Killigrew Clay

Hardback Editions

September 1992 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-7505-0351-3 / 978-0-7505-0351-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 1986 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay: v. 2 (Cornish Clay S.)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-7278-1287-4 / 978-0-7278-1287-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

November 1996 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-7515-2004-7 / 978-0-7515-2004-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 1987 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-7221-8251-1 / 978-0-7221-8251-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay (Cornish Clay)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-655-65278-7 / 978-0-655-65278-6
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay: 1 (Cornish Clay)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-655-65151-9 / 978-0-655-65151-2
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay: 1 (Cornish Clay)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 0-655-65152-7 / 978-0-655-65152-9
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay
Author(s): Rowena Summers
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay
Author(s): Rowena Summers
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 1997 : UK Audio Cassette
thumb

Title: Unabridged (Killigrew Clay)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
ISBN: 1-85903-133-1 / 978-1-85903-133-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Killigrew Clay: A gripping tale of love and family (The Cornish Clay Sagas Book 1)
Author(s): Rowena Summers
Publisher: Canelo Saga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU