book cover of Breathing Lies

Breathing Lies

(The first book in the Breathing Undead series)
A novel by

My name is Harlynn and late one night, I died on Hallows Hill.

And then I came back from the dead.

I'm not sure how it happened. All I know is that I'm not the same person I was before I died. I've started seeing things that shouldn't be real, and I feel this strange pull toward Kingsley, a guy I used to think was dangerous, but now I'm not so sure he is. And I'm pretty sure the people closest to me are lying about something.

I'm also pretty sure my death wasn't an accident.

I need to figure out what happened to me before I end up dead.


Books in the The Curse of Hallows Hill Series:
1. Breathing Undead Lies
2. The Undead Club (coming early 2020)

Originally titled Breathing Lies, but has been revised

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Cursed Prince
(Night Elves Trilogy, book 1)
C N Crawford

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Breathing Lies

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Breathing Lies
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-73097-235-7 / 978-1-73097-235-5
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

August 2018 : Paperback

Title: Breathing Lies (The Breathing Undead Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-72568-519-1 / 978-1-72568-519-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Breathing Lies: A Novel (The Curse of Hallows Hill Book 1)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Publisher: Borrowed Hearts Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA