Wendy Corsi Staub's picture
239 followers

Wendy Corsi Staub


USA flag (b.1964)

aka Wendy Markham, Wendy Morgan

Wendy Corsi Staub is fast gaining a place alongside today's most popular and successful writers of suspense fiction.

Genres: Mystery, Young Adult Fantasy, Cozy Mystery, Young Adult Romance, Horror
 
New and upcoming books
July 2024

thumb
Dog Days
(Lily Dale, book 6)
Series
Obsession (as by Wendy Morgan)
   1. Obsession (1996)
   2. Possession (2003)
thumbthumb
 
Campus Life 101
   1. Cameron: The Sorority (1997)
   2. Zara: The Roommate (1997)
   3. Kim: The Party (1997)
   4. Bridget: The Fling (1997)
   5. Allison: The Townie (1998)
   6. The Reunion (1998)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumb
 
Edward Koch
   2. Murder on 34th Street (1997) (with Edward I Koch and Herbert Resnicow)
   The Senator Must Die (1998) (with Edward I Koch)
thumbthumb
 
Lily Dale
   1. The Awakening (2007)
   2. Believing (2008)
   3. Connecting (2008)
   4. Discovering (2009)
   5. In the Blink of an Eye (2002)
   6. Dog Days (2024)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumb
 
Psychic Killer
   1. Dying Breath (2008)
     aka Dying Light
   2. Dead Before Dark (2009)
thumbthumb
 
Live to Tell
   1. Live to Tell (2010)
   2. Scared to Death (2010)
   3. Hell to Pay (2011)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Nightwatcher
   1. Nightwatcher (2012)
   2. Sleepwalker (2012)
   3. Shadowkiller (2013)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Social Media
   1. The Good Sister (2013)
   1.5. Cold Hearted (2014)
   2. The Perfect Stranger (2014)
   3. The Black Widow (2015)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Mundy's Landing
   1. Blood Red (2015)
   2. Blue Moon (2016)
   3. Bone White (2017)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Lily Dale Mystery
   1. Nine Lives (2015)
   2. Something Buried, Something Blue (2016)
   3. Dead of Winter (2017)
   4. Prose and Cons (2021)
   5. The Stranger Vanishes (2022)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
Foundlings Trilogy
   1. Little Girl Lost (2018)
   2. Dead Silence (2019)
     aka Little Boy Blue
   3. The Butcher's Daughter (2020)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Novels
   Summer Lightning (1993)
   Henry Hopkins and the Horrible Halloween Happening (1995)
   Witch Hunt (1995)
   Help Me! (Real Life) (1995)
   Mitzi Malloy and the Anything-But-Heavenly Summer (1995)
   Brittany Butterfield and the Back-To-School Blues (1995)
   Dearly Beloved (1996)
   Murder On Broadway (1996) (with Edward I Koch)
   Party of Five: A Family Album (1998)
   Fade to Black (1998)
   Loving Max (1999) (as by Wendy Morgan)
   All the Way Home (1999)
   Halloween Party (2000)
   Gossip (2000)
   Ask Me Again (2000) (as by Wendy Morgan)
   The Last to Know (2001)
   She Loves Me Not (2003)
   Kiss Her Goodbye (2004)
   Lullaby and Goodnight (2005)
   Final Victim (2006)
   Most Likely to Die (2007) (with Beverly Barton and Lisa Jackson)
   Don't Scream (2007)
   The Other Family (2022)
   Windfall (2023)
thumbno image availablethumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Series contributed to
Loop
   1. Getting It Together (1994)
   5. Getting Attached (1994)
   12. Getting Hitched (1995)
thumbthumbno image available
 
Charmed
   5. Voodoo Moon (2000) (with Constance M Burge)
thumb
 
Turning Seventeen
   2. More Than This (2000)
   6. This Boy Is Mine (2001)
thumbthumb
 
Wendy Corsi Staub recommends
thumb
All Is Not Forgiven (2023)
Joe Kenda
"Entering the crime-fiction scene with the veritable, visceral voice of a veteran homicide detective, Joe Kenda delivers an addictive debut novel. All Is Not Forgiven is the perfect spine-chiller for a steamy summer night."
thumb
A Streetcar Named Murder (2022)
(New Orleans Mystery, book 1)
T G Herren
"Driven by wry, observational narrative, A Streetcar Named Murder careens a colorful cast from crimes to clues to cliffhangers to a clever conclusion I never saw coming. Our resourceful heroine shares top billing with a vivid New Orleans, exquisitely captured by homegrown author T.G. Herren. Bravo!"
thumb
All Her Little Secrets (2021)
Wanda M Morris
"Wanda M. Morris' All Her Little Secrets is that rare debut novel that doesn't miss a beat—expertly plotted, beautifully written, and so compelling I read it in one sitting. Fans of Attica Locke and Celeste Ng, take note!"

More recommendations 


Anthologies containing stories by Wendy Corsi Staub
thumb
Shattering Glass (2020)
A Nasty Woman Press Anthology
edited by
Heather Graham
thumb
Scream and Scream Again! (2018)
(Mystery Writers of America Presents)
edited by
R L Stine
thumb
First Thrills: Volume 2 (2011)
(First Thrills Serialization, book 2)
edited by
Lee Child
thumb
First Thrills (2010)
edited by
Lee Child

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors