book cover of Forever Violet
Added by 1 of our members

Forever Violet

(The first book in the Tangled Realms series)
A novel by

A year ago, I was attacked by werewolves. I've hated their kind ever since.

Now, I'm being told I'm one of them. That Jules, a tortured, gothic werewolf prince, is my soul mate and that I may one day rule over a werewolf pack.

Not how I saw my life going, but fighting my destiny isn't an option. Neither is ignoring the powerful connection I feel to Jules.
But facing my future is going to be dangerous when not all of my pack wants me around.

A novel.

Books in the Tangled Realms Series:
1. Forever Violet
2. Forever Moonlight (releasing early 2020)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Arcane Mysteries
(Magic Guardian Academy, book 1)
Rebecca Goodwin
A Dance with Darkness
(Otherworld Academy, book 1)
Jenna Wolfhart
Apocalypse: Underwater City
(Hope Saga, book 1)
Chrissy Peebles

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Forever Violet

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Forever Violet (Tangled Realms Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-5486-5941-X / 978-1-5486-5941-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forever Violet: A Novel (Tangled Realms Series Book 1)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Publisher: Borrowed Hearts Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU